+49 (0) 541 / 40666 200

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis
Freitag von 8 bis 16 Uhr

 

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email oder benutzten eine andere Kontaktmöglichkeit
 Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland
Einkaufskorb
Keine Artikel
in Ihrem
Einkaufskorb

A Court of Wings and Ruin. Acotar Adult Edition

Taschenbuch von Sarah J. Maas

92547405

nur 13,59 €

(portofrei!, inkl. MwSt.)

Widerruf zu diesem Artikel
  • Details
  • Beschreibung
  • Information
  • Information zum Autor
Details
Artikel-Nr.:
92547405
Im Sortiment seit:
21.06.2020
Erscheinungsdatum:
06/2020
Medium:
Taschenbuch
Einband:
Kartoniert / Broschiert
Übersetzungstitel:
Das Reich der sieben Höfe 3 - Sterne und Schwerter
Autor:
Maas, Sarah J.
Verlag:
Bloomsbury UK
Sprache:
Englisch
Rubrik:
Kinder-
Jugendromane u. -erzählungen
Seiten:
736
Herkunft:
GROSSBRITANNIEN (GB)
Empfohlenes Alter:
ab 17 Jahre
Reihe:
A Court of Thorns and Roses (Nr. 3)
Informationen:
Paperback
Gewicht:
500 gr
Beschreibung
With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist

The tempestuous third book in the fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords and hunt for allies in unexpected places. And her heart will face the ultimate test as she and her mate are forced to question whether they can truly trust each other.

Sarah J. Maas's books have sold millions of copies and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
Information
Newly repackaged to reach a whole new adult readership, this steamy fantasy romance trilogy is perfect for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness
Information zum Autor
Sarah J. Maas