+49 (0) 541 / 40666 200

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis
Freitag von 8 bis 16 Uhr

 

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email oder benutzten eine andere Kontaktmöglichkeit
 Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland
Einkaufskorb
Keine Artikel
in Ihrem
Einkaufskorb

The Keeper of Lost Things

Taschenbuch von Ruth Hogan

82010383
Zum Vergrößern anklicken

nur 9,89 €

Sie sparen 1,11 € (10 %) gegenüber dem alten Preis von 11,00 €
(portofrei!, inkl. MwSt.)

Widerruf zu diesem Artikel
  • Details
  • Beschreibung
  • Information zum Autor
  • Bilder
Details
Artikel-Nr.:
82010383
Im Sortiment seit:
05.08.2017
Erscheinungsdatum:
10.08.2017
Medium:
Taschenbuch
Einband:
Kartoniert / Broschiert
Übersetzungstitel:
Mr. Peardews Sammlung der verlorenen Dinge
Autor:
Hogan, Ruth
Verlag:
Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Imprint:
Two Roads
Sprache:
Englisch
Originalsprache:
Englisch
Rubrik:
Belletristik
Romane, Erzählungen
Seiten:
336
Gewicht:
241 gr
Beschreibung
A beautifully romantic and magical debut, for fans of "The Rosie Project", "A Year Of Marvellous Ways" and "Love Actually". 'A charming whimsical novel about holding on to what is precious' "Red"
Information zum Autor
Ruth Hogan is the author of The Keeper of Lost Things , a Richard & Judy Book Club pick and a WHSmith Travel 'Fresh Talent' selection. A #1 word-of-mouth hit and Sunday Times bestseller with more than half a million copies sold, the book is currently being published in 30 countries around the world.
Two Roads have recently published Ruth's second novel, The Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes , available now.
She lives in a chaotic Victorian house with an assortment of rescue dogs and her long-suffering husband. ruthhogan.co.uk
twitter | instagram | f*c*b**k > ruthmariehogan
Bilder